The truth about Santa and Satan.

Hope this makes you smile!

As a young girl in catholic school, I was often overcome with an such unease that I would literally become sick. Fevers, stomaches, headaches, there was always something wrong.

Amazingly, it all disappeared when I entered public school. Children are tapped into their emotional guidance systems so well, that I find it hard to reason lying to a child.  What do you think?

On with the show! …

Published in: on Saturday; 24 f, 2009 at 2:01 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://esoterickat.wordpress.com/2009/10/24/the-truth-about-santa-and-satan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. lol I did get a chuckle from that

  2. lying is never good in anyway. atleast that is what i was tought.


Leave a comment