Healing Jewelry and Home Adornments

I’ve been busy, busy, busy, with creating new holisitc adornments for the upcoming show in June. If your in CT I’d love for you to stop by and say hi to me and all the beautiful local artists of CT Etsy Team. Check out this blog post for more info:  https://esoterickat.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/handmade-jewelry-show-june-7th/

If your not familiar with Etsy you may want to browse around to see all of the beautiful handmade creations. Give a gift to your loved ones they’d never find in mass produced store. It’s also a perfect way to support your local community of artisans, just click on Geolocator and type in your home town at www.etsy.com.

Stop by my shop to see some of my new creations at www.EsotericEnchantments.etsy.com. You can also stop by to learn about the healing properties of stones,  silver, gold and copper too! If your struggling with something in your life and would like my help send me a convo. I love custom orders!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://esoterickat.wordpress.com/2008/05/12/healing-jewelry-and-home-adornments/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. […] Spencer Troxell wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI’ve been busy, busy, busy, with creating new holisitc adornments for the upcoming show in June. If your in CT I’d love for you to stop by and say hi to me and all the beautiful local artists of CT Etsy Team. Check out this blog post for more info:  https://esoterickat.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/handmade-jewelry-show-june-7th/ If your not familiar with Etsy you may want to browse around to see all of the beautiful handmade creations. Give a gift to your loved ones they’d never find in mass produced store. It’s also a perfect way to support your local community of artisans, just click on Geolocator and type in your home town at http://www.etsy.com. Stop by my shop to see some of my new creations at http://www.EsotericEnchantments.etsy.com. You can also stop by to learn about the healing properties of stones,  silver, gold and copper too! If your struggling with something in your life and would like my help send me a […] […]


Leave a Reply

