Are you an Earth Angel?

 Found at: Spiritual Calling From Doreen Virtue’s book ‘Earth Angels’

Please write True or False next to each statement below. Go with the first answer that comes to your mind or heart:

  1. I tend to easily put on extra weight, or I’m currently overwight.
  2. My past or current love partners are addicts or alcoholics.
  3. I rarely break a rule.
  4. I have a hard time saying no.
  5. I highlight, colour, or bleach my hair.
  6. I would prefer to help someone one-no-one, rather than in a group setting.
  7. Truth be told, I like animals or plants much better than i like people.
  8. I have celtic origions,or i look celtic (that is, i have reddish tint in my hair, freckles, or ruddy complexion).
  9. I constantly play practical jokes.
  10. I’m quite the mischief maker, and seem to have a persistent twinkel in my eyes.
  11. I’m fiercely independent and don’t like following the rules or authority.
  12. My finaces seem to be eiher feast or famine.
  13. I don’t like being the center of attention, and I’m usuall a wallflower at social functions.
  14. I’ve always believed in,or been interested in, ETs or UFOs
  15. I’m compulsively thoughtful toward people, whether they express appreciation or not.
  16. I conduct Reiki or other forms of energy or hands-on healing.
  17. My life’s mission is more important than getting married and having children.
  18. I really would lke to go home now, because I know that Earth isn’t my home.
  19. I had a life-changing experance, such as a serious accident or near death experience.
  20. In the past, I was so miserable that I wanted to die and seriously considered (or attempted) suicide.
  21. I have changed my first name, or i am strongly doing so.
  22. My friends and family remark, “You’re so different now. Theres something about you thats not the same.”
  23. I have made, or am making, drastic changes to many areas of m life simultaneously (such as moving changing job and divorcing) all at once.
  24. I have deep spiritual knowledge that didn’t come from any books or teachers.
  25. Even though I know I’m different from other people, I still enjoy the comany of others and get along pretty well with most people.
  26. I know that I have magical abilities, which are untapped right now.
  27. I have strong past life memories or interests concerning Arthurian or Atlantean times.
  28. I believe that I was burned at the stake, or killed in some other way, during the witch hunts or Inquisition.
  29. I have studied Tarot cards or atology.
  30. I’m very drawn toward Earth-based spirituality, such as shmanism or full-moon ceremonies.

Scoreing:

The number of true answers that you noted may reveal which realm you’re from. Count the number of true aanswers for each successive group-ing of six questions, beinning with the first six.

  • For example, if you answered four or more true’s to questions 1 though 6, then you’re probably an Incarnated Angel. ( That is, the more questions nswered true to, the more likely you are to fit into this category.)
  • If you answered four or mores true’s to questions 7 through 12, then you are probably an incarnated Elemental.
  • If you responded true four or more timesto questions 13 through 18, then you’re most likely a Starperson.
  • If you had four more true answeres to questions 19 through 24, then you’re probably a Walk-In.
  • I you answered true four or more times to questions 25 through 30, then you’re most likely a Wise One.

If your answeres don’t reflect one particular category over another, then you may be an Evolving Earth Angel or a Dabbler. This is a being who is moving from one realm to another, such as from the Elemental realm into Starperson realm. Info on these still to come.

NOTE: To find out more about what your answers mean, please click on the link found at the top of this post. You will see a left hand column in which you will see elemental, earth, angel, wise one, etc. Click these for more insight to the quiz.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://esoterickat.wordpress.com/2007/10/18/are-you-an-earth-angel/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

24 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I have passed this website out to a group of angels that I do reiki circle with. Out of that group I would say that there are 3 to 5 other Earth Angels.

    Thank you for linking this up and for it being available on google.

    Yvone

    PS
    I am an Incarnate Walk-In Angel. One of the first Indigo children to arrive on earth.

  2. what is a incarnateed elemental?

  3. hi could you please help after doing your questions i have come up with a strange result
    Q1 to Q6 all true
    Q7 to Q12 4 true
    Q13 to Q18 4 true
    Q19 to Q24 3 true
    Q25 to Q30 3 true

    hi would this make me a Evolving Earth Angel between anincarnated Elemental and a Starperson if you could please help me work this out and what does it meen to me thanks lorraine

  4. I’m glad I came across this & have seen the quiz before. I actually had only 4 or 5 false answers throughout the entire quiz, so I’ll be anxious to find out more about evolving or being a “dabbler”. Thank you for carrying this site for more of us to learn.

    Namaste’

  5. I have worked out i am a incarnated angel,walk in and a wise one. i always knew i was somehow!

  6. i was raised a christian.. the bible now seems more like a riddle thats trying to reveal a truth to me embeded deep within the words.jesus seems more like the sun ..greek mythology and the pyramids of giza keep me awake or on the computer searching for more information than i can store..

    my search makes my family feel im losing it. i close my eyes and i see a light on the left with what seems to be an electrical charge going to another light on the right. it seems avery movie or video game is or has a message for me painted as fiction but that is very real. i see things differently from the people around me.

    i open my eyes and resist.. i feel there is a secret in my mind trying to unlock itself and the more i resist the worst the headache gets. im dreaming of dead friends and fish talking but not with their mouthes and numbers that i type in on google search and lead me to these astrological and indigo links that all seem to describe both me and my boyfriend..

    its becoming a bit much. my belief in god is being altered but not destroyed. what can i do? i prayed for revelation .one of my cats has lost its hair got really thin and seems to be going crazy she is attacking a beautiful calicole cat that came to me two winters ago that clings to me as if he has always been mine.

    the cat being attacked will not fight but risks being hurt to be near me. everyone in the area loves and feeds this cat even the unsavory types.they all call him a different name.

    my grandson of two points to my ceiling and says look at the door, as do most children that come here mainly my grand children.they all point to the same spot on the ceiling in my living room. whats going on. i had two black cats both were killed by cars. i hurt more for them than friends id lost. i feel myself almost metamorphasizing into someone else. the world seems like an huge evil practical joke. i feel the thickness of evil when i walk outside . i feel like im surrounded by zombies or programmed people .. material things seem so trivial. they always have.i feel like im crying inside when i see buildings and cars and i cant see the earth as it was created.

    i feel a war of some sort going on for power and its bigger than government . i feel im supposed to be doing something but what? this headache wont go away. im torn between what ive been taught to respect and fear and what i really feel. i will openly accept messages from all people at leatishabailey@gmail.com..what can i do?

  7. Hello I took the quiz, would this make me a Evolving Earth Angel between an a Starperson if you could please help me work this out and what does it meen to me thanks? I feel like an Indigo too I have known this since 3 and I also feel like a mix with Crystal orgins! Can anyone help me?

    • hello…If you are looking for help on figuring out your origin, I would recomend if you visit starseeds.net. you will meet a few of your kinds there and be able to get answers. Love and light to you and God Bless.

  8. I’m glad I stumbled upon your site. My life has very suddenly become explosive and I am acquiring skills and knowledge at an alarming rate. I seem to be able to talk with people telepathically amongst other things…

    Anyway, I answered true to all of your questions except 1, 3, 8 and 27. Guess that makes me a wise one :-)

  9. I scored true answers for Incarnated Angel, 5 for Wise one, 4 for Elemental, 4 for Star Person and 3 for a Walk in.

    Ive been around a bit huh lol

  10. That should have read 6 true answers for Incarnated angel, 5 for wise one, and so on.

  11. I relate to almost all the questions?

  12. I got 5 questions true for questions 1-6 and 4 questions true for questions 13-18. So I guess that makes me an Evolving Earth Angel between Incarnated Angel and Star Person. But I guess I making my way more into the Incarnated Angel.
    Thanks for putting the quiz up, now I finaly understand why I feel very strongly like this.

  13. This is the most amazing quiz….I would have never thought most of these traits (ansers to questions) would have anything to do with being an angel. I answered true to everyone!!! This is so awesome…except a little confused on the results page…can’t find it..help if u know…

    • Click on Spiritual Calling. Bright blessings and heartfelt joy to you! :) ~Kat

  14. SINCE MY TODDLER YEARS,I HAVE FELT AN AFINITY TOWARDS ARC GABRIEL..I SCORED 4,6,5,5,4.5..

    • Me too I was born in a Church and on a Monday Gabriel’s day. 02/06/84 I answered all questions right but 2 maybe. Dunno I am experiencing changes, let’s see what happens in the coming years I have an odd sense about things to come.

  15. Apparently I’m between Incarnated Angel and Starperson. Lately I’ve been more in tune with the Angelic realm. I’ve had signs, mainly from Michael and Raphael. I’m a Roman Catholic and shouldn’t really be into this, but to me it seems that all religions and this go hand-in-hand whether they want to believe it or not.

    I’ve done research a lot lately and I’ve been trying to understand why I’m such an outsider to everyone. Now I know why. I really am different and they just don’t know how to respond to me.

    I have clicked the link and it takes me to MSN where I have to sign in, but nothing else. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

    My numbers for each category: 4,3,5,2,1

  16. apparently im a envolving earth angel and a dabbler :)
    does anyone know what a dabbler is ?

    im guessing that a earth angel is good right ? and a dabbler too ?
    sooo confused bout this stuff but i guess it’s good to be an angel ;)

    see ya
    Lauren_ envolving earth angel

    • A dabbler is a person who has a varied background, or one who fits into several categories. More detailed information can be found through the link at the top of this post. Many happy travels on your new found path.

  17. I have made the category into incarnated Angel, which is funny because I kind of believe I am. I have future like visions that come true, I can see visions of my past somewhat and alternate ways leading to a different future of mine. I have dreams that feel like dejavu when it happens in real life. Sometimes I hear God speak to me and he shows me the correct path.

  18. Hi I took the quiz and my results were 5,2,4,3,3 Im not sure if that would make me an incarnated angel or a starperson. Can someone explain this to me?

    • There is a link at the top of the post entitled Spiritual Calling which may help you.

  19. Hi I have all ways suspected that I was a faerie or an alien I was even born with a lump behind my right ear that doctors say is nothing, I called it my alien micro chip so I could be found. Clairvoyant people allways pick up on my et origins or celtic faerie origins. I look across between the two as well, though personally i think i was on another planet before i was a 2nd dimention element being as the fearie stuff seems to resonate with me more. I scored equal in element and et. So I guess I’m a dabbler and after reading the book byDoreen Virtue I understand a lot more about who I am. I am 35 and was born into a large family who some of them seem to be incarnatedo angels “the first category” .. Though I’ve had to face much abuse from certain members and family upheavals, as well as community abuse.. I’m sure I asked to learn a a lot of lessons early On in my childhood and teens so I could get on with my life’s purpose. I was seeking A more clear vision of my life’s purpose when I met a man who taught me how to connect to my hearts voice and nature, in a meditative nature walk I learnt what I need to do in this life. I realised i have been doing my job since i was born but since I have become aware Things flow very quickly and I am a consious player… i am happy to share information on this great technique as I feel it’s part of the future way for all people not just those who are spiritually aware. And it’s very easy, u can do it even in a city…my name is Helen.. You can email me at tsoultt@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

